Christmas Lights

This is bad form probably. I still have a blog setup on Google Blogger than I was using prior to christmas 2015 to detail my house light display I was building. I thought it might be of interest to anyone doing the same. What I plan on doing is to pull this material over to my WordPress blog (as I don’t really like the ‘Big-Brother’ choke-hold that Google seems to have once you log in to any single service).

However, until I actually get around to transposing  that my material it can be found at here

Leave a Reply

