A Rainy Saturday

With heavy rain forecast in UK today it sounds like a good excuse to not do any gardening or house DIY (I don’t to be going back and forth to the shed to get tools and materials ! ).

The morning has been taken up experimenting with this new WordPress site and I can say I’m very impressed with it – it’s the startup options so completely free of charge.

Soon I’ll have some lunch and then what?

I think I’ll have a good look at a new programming language I have heard of called Haskell. I’ll have a play around with it and see what it is capable of. If I find anything interesting to others I’ll be sure to blog you.

Update: I actually got sidetracked and set my Raspberry Pi as a server on my home network.

 

Leave a Reply

