My First Blog on WordPress

Well, for a quick test I’ll say what I’ve been up to this evening…..having learnt and used MATLAB in the past I have moved across to RStudio as it was free. I noticed however that my work provides MATLAB license on my work computer so have loaded it up and am just recapping to se if it is better. There’s not much between the two. MATLAB is very professional and contains all the functions you’d ever need. Same is true for RStudio. The jury is still out !

Leave a Reply

